Today …

Today, Emily had her baby. It was a beautiful, healthy baby girl. Mom and Baby are both doing fantastic!

While Emily may be recuperating in the hospital for the next few days, we can all rest easy and stay tuned as she has a number of posts pre-drafted. I will continue to post them daily for her.

– J

46 responses to “Today …

  1. Many, many congrats to you all! Hooray for new babies!

  2. congratulations to all!

  3. Oh oops, I take back what I commented earlier. You won and I am so happy for you.

  4. Yay!!! Congrats. I was wondering if you’d have her earlier than the scheduled c-section date. Congrats again!!! Best wishes and I hope the boys like being big brothers to a little girl. I’m happy for you.

  5. Hooray hooray! Congratulations Emily and family!

  6. oh babe. oh friend….sweetest congratulations to you!

  7. Such happy news! Congratulations to all of you!

  8. omg. congrats to you all!

  9. Oh yay, yay, yay!!!! Such happy news!
    Congratulations!!!!!

  10. Congrats on the new arrival!

  11. congrats! welcome to the world of daughters! rest well…

  12. Fantastic news! Many congratulations all round and love and best wishes to both Emily and the new arrival.

  13. Congratulations to the whole family! All the best to you 5!

  14. How wonderful!! Congratulations to the entire family!!! Many prayers and well wishes from this corner of the world 🙂

  15. Oh, congratulations! I can’t wait for details.

  16. congratualtions!!!!!!!

  17. Hooray!!

    Congratulations!

  18. Congratulations to you and your entire big bustling family. I’m full of joy for you.

  19. Yeah! Congratulations to all!

  20. Welcome Baby! Congratulations!

  21. Congratulations, Emily!

  22. Congratulations!!!

  23. Yes, Congratulations to you all! I’m so thrilled she has arrived!

    Rest up Em while you can!

  24. Congratulations to you both, that is wonderful news!

  25. Happy congratulations and a big welcome!

  26. Geez, I skip one day of reading your blog and miss a birth!

    Congratulations!

  27. hooray! congratulations! (and wow, that was some foreplanning, eh?)

  28. Congratulations!

  29. CONGRATULATIONS!!!! Welcome Baby Girl!

  30. I am thrilled for your family. Congratulations. Welcome to the world, Little One.

  31. Congratulations to you and your family. Wishing you all every happiness!

  32. Congrats! So excited…can’t wait to “meet” the new wee one! Here’s to a speedy recovery.

  33. congratulations! Welcome to the world of five. Where the tiny time that WAS your own, has flown OUT THE WINDOW! it’s all good.

  34. I read your blog religiously and feel like I know you. Congratulations! You seem to already be a great mom – this baby girl is very lucky.

  35. Oh goody, I can stop holding my breath in nervous anticipation. I am thrilled for you and yours!

    -t

  36. Such wonderful news!

  37. Oh – how could I have missed this?????

    CONGRATS – sending lots of love and best wishes!

  38. Congratulations! That’s fantastic! 😀

  39. Super Congrats from me and Chris!!! Can’t wait for pictures (I’m greedy like that!)

  40. Congratulations, Emily!

  41. Wow congratulations!! Just got into my Reader for the first time in weeks. That’s wonderful news!!

  42. I am so sorry I am so late!

    Congratulations Emily! Welcome to the world baby girl!

  43. I didn’t realise how much catching up on blog reading that I had to do until I got here and realised your daughter was born over a week ago. Ugh.

    My delayed congratulations and best wishes to your family!