Blog friends

This weekend, a large envelope came for me in the mail.  And, inside was a gift certificate for little ol’ me from Spa Finder from Jenn, Julie, Angela, Flutter, and Slouching Mom.  

I am touched beyond words (OK, I am never really beyond words).  Thank you, girls, for forcing me to take a little time just for me (because the five minutes I get to pump just doesn’t count).

And, in case anyone was wondering, Lilah is like a new baby since getting those reflux meds…

6 responses to “Blog friends

  1. This post made me smile.

  2. That Flutter has the best ideas. And no one deserves some pampering more than you. Enjoy it!
    xoxo

  3. Yay! I’m glad Lilah is feeling better! So glad the meds are doing the trick and glad you are being “forced” to take some me-time.. 😀

  4. How very sweet of them! You deserve it! Glad to hear that the medication is working for Lilah. I was leery when I had to put my then 10 year old on reflux medication, but it has helped her a lot. I am looking forward to the day when she can stop taking them.

  5. relax and enjoy some you time

  6. SO glad to hear Lilah is doing better! That’s such good news.