See you on the flip side

Nothing is wrong.  We are all well, and my mood is fine.  I just need a short blogging break.  I should be back next week, but since you are used to five posts a week, I thought I ought to let you know  so you don’t worry.

15 responses to “See you on the flip side

  1. I was just gone from bloggy land for 5 days and it was a nice little break.
    Enjoy your blogging vacation!

  2. I’ve been amazed that you’ve kept up the five a week program during everything you’ve been going through (birth of new baby, sickness of baby, etc). You are wise to take a break when you don’t feel like blogging. Thanks for letting us know that you’re all right.

  3. good for you babe. good for you.

  4. Relax, enjoy and then hurry back!

    Hope Baby L is feeling better. Hope you had a great holiday season and wishing you all the best in the new year.

  5. Enjoy it – a blog should be a pleasure not an obligation.

  6. Enjoy your break, Em. Everyone needs one now and again!

  7. Have a good break and I hope you have a wonderful New Year. See you next week.

  8. Blogging breaks are good and absolutely essential. Have a lovely rest and see you when you’re back. Oh and a very happy, healthy and fun-filled New Year to all of you.

  9. So – yesterday you said you didn’t feel like blogging. Today you said you’re taking a short break. Hmmmm….what could you be trying to tell us? 🙂

  10. I know the feeling! Sometimes you jus have to give it a rest!

  11. Enjoy your break. Happy New Year!

  12. Saw this and thought of you. You may have seen it already, but just in case …

  13. NO problem. I just took a short break, and it was GREAT!!

  14. Happy New Year! I hope the break is a fantastic one.

  15. Happy New Year. See you in a few days [we hope!]
    Cheers