Delurking day

Apparently, it is delurking day.  That means all of you who read but never comment.  C’mon.  You know you wanna.

[-1.jpg]

21 responses to “Delurking day

  1. I comment, because I am just very talkative. 🙂

    But happy delurking day too you.

  2. Well, since it is national delurking day I guess I can leave a comment. But tomorrow all bets are off!

  3. Hi! I’ve been reading you for a while and have seen your comments around, but I don’t think I’ve ever commented here (I don’t think, could be wrong). So, hi!

  4. I guess I have commented once or twice, but I enjoy your posts. In reference to yesterday’s post about the Y — I love the Y! Great place to work out without all the frills (and unnecessary pressure) of an ordinary gym. With my other primary option being the gym at the university where I work, the Y also has the advantage of not being full of students whose lofty view of me might drop appreciably if they see me in a sports bra and dripping with sweat.

  5. Don’t think I’ve ever commented here so I’ll delurk.

    Hi!

  6. Kinda’ short on the commenting, but really long on the reading and appreciating. Carry on.

  7. well I have commented a time or two, but nothing with regularity….. I just love to read…period.

  8. I’m not a lurker here, but I’ll comment anyhow. Because I’m a pest.

  9. I comment on occasion, but I read every single post. So quick de-lurk. Love ya and hope to see you soon.

  10. I am totally not a lurker, but I don’t care. Heart you madly, Em. Always will.

  11. I’m not a lurker either, but I think you’re the cat’s meow, Em.

  12. I comment occasionally but I guess I haven’t in a while. I love your writing.

  13. Hmm, I wonder if it’s too late to jump on this bandwagon myself. They really need to make it more like “Delurking 48 hours,” except that’s not nearly as catchy or alliterative.

  14. I’m more of a lurker I guess.

  15. I wanna, I wanna … so I will.

    But now I need to go to bed!

  16. Thomas Pynchon

    I wish you had not forced me to come out like this. I detest celebrity. It distracts from fame. But if you must know, I am basing a character on a composite of various bloggers and have been reading your blog. There. That is all I will reveal – until de-lurking day next year.

  17. Are you making this up? I NEVER lurk.

  18. OK. Commenting . . not much to add though. ..

  19. As you know, I don’t lurk much, but I’ll say hi anyway! 🙂

  20. It’s been a couple years, but I am fairly certain you were the first person I didn’t know in real life that ever commented on my blog!

  21. I just recently discovered your blog but I enjoy it a lot! Keep on with the good work!