How you know I’m not from around here

I have a post up at LA Moms’ Blog, but I think I offended people, because there aren’t many comments.  Please go make it look like I have friends.

7 responses to “How you know I’m not from around here

  1. My friends NEVER comment on my blog. Except for you of course, because you understand these things.

  2. Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Start Getting Paychecks For Easy Work That Fits Your Schedule, No Experience Required.

  3. I’ll be right over.

  4. Done. YOu have a ton of comments over there.

  5. I’ve been writing for the Chicago site for almost two years and its only the offensive posts that get comments – so, people must love you! 🙂

  6. I’m on my way! I find I never get comments when I guest post anywhere, so fear not.

  7. LOL! Loved the post, but really don’t have much to say.
    And no, no hackles raised whatsoever.